Ira & Larry Goldberg Coins & Collectibles, Inc.
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 800 Los Angeles CA 90064


310.551.2646 phone (outside the US dial 001)
1.800.978.2646 toll free
310.551.2626 fax

Principal Numismatists:

Ira Goldberg, Co-Owner and Numismatist: 310-551-2646 xt 812 ira@goldbergcoins.com

Larry Goldberg, Co-Owner and Numismatist:310-551-2646 xt 809 larry@goldbergcoins.com

Appointment Hours Monday through Friday 9-5 pm. Please call for an appointment.



Auction Department:

General Manager: Glenn Onishi 310-551-2646 x 817 glenn@goldbergcoins.com

Accounting: Nelly Fong 310-551-2646 x 808 (8a - 4p)

Lead Auctioneer,/Numismatist: Jason Villarreal 310-432-6687 or 310-551-2646 xt 807 jason@goldbergcoins.com

Shipping Department: Albert Almodovan 310-551-2646 xt 815

Lot Viewing Appointments: William Walker 310-551-2646

Auction Department Administration: Blessie Aguilar 310-551-2646 xt 801

General Administration: Carolin Setareh 310-551-2646

 

Manuscripts and Collectibles

Director of Manuscripts & Collectibles: Beverly Hill 310-551-2646 xt 813 beverly@goldbergcoins.com

 

Production and Design:

Catalogue Production: Lyle Engleson, 310-551-2646 xt. 811 lyle@goldbergcoins.com

Marketing & Advertising Design: Kristina Bialaszewski 310-551-2646 xt. 814 kristina@goldbergcoins.com

 

Outside Consultants:

Robert M. Scheckman, Auction Consultant: 818-400-5805 bobs@goldbergcoins.com

Tony Magnemi, Jewelry: 213-300-3525

Donald Hosier, East Coast Rep, Coins: 201-220-5793

John Singer, West Coast Rep, Coins & Collectibles: 310-503-7042 john_singer_1999@yahoo.com

 

Home | Current Sale | Calendar of Events | Bidding | Consign | About | Contact | Archives | Log In

US Coins & Currency | World & Ancient Coins | Manuscripts & Collectibles | Bonded CA Auctioneers No. 3S9543300
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 800 Los Angeles CA 90064| 310. 551.2646 ph | 310.551.2626 fx | 800.978.2646 toll free
2011 Ira & Larry Goldberg Coins & Collectibles, Inc. All Rights Reserved