Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your collection realize the best price. Through our dedicated mailing lists and internet marketing we target the right people for your collection.

Ira Goldberg

Ira Goldberg

Co-Owner/Auctioneer ira@goldbergcoins.com
Larry Goldberg

Larry Goldberg

Co-Owner larry@goldbergcoins.com
Glenn Onishi

Glenn Onishi

CEO glenn@goldbergcoins.com
Blessie Aguillar

Blessie Aguillar

Auction Coordinator blessie@goldbergcoins.com
Albert Almodovar

Albert Almodovar

Shipping shipping@goldbergcoins.com
Yifu Che (Ivan)

Yifu Che (Ivan)

Auction Coordinator/Numismatist ivan@goldbergcoins.com
Lyle Engleson

Lyle Engleson

Photography/Production Manager lyle@goldbergcoins.com
Nelly Fong

Nelly Fong

Accounting nelly@goldbergcoins.com
Carolin Setareh

Carolin Setareh

Receptionist carolin@goldbergcoins.com